Honey Pocket – Love Paradigm Before the Gate // 門前愛パラダイム

Honey Pocket (はにーぽけっと)
Love Paradigm Before the Gate (門前愛パラダイム, monzen ai paradaimu)

Love Paradigm Before the Gate (門前愛パラダイム, monzen ai paradaimu) – Track 1
Released: 2020-08-09 (Touhou Meikasai 14)

Vocals: Aki (あき)
Keyboard: Yasu (やす)
Bass: Taku (たく)
Drums: Ryouchin (りょーちん)
Guest guitar: NORI

Based on Shanghai Teahouse – Chinese Tea (上海紅茶館 ~ Chinese Tea) and Shanghai Alice of Meiji 17 (明治十七年の上海アリス) from Touhou Koumakyou – the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil. (東方紅魔郷 ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil.).

ギラついた陽射し浴びて
乾く喉 纏う湿度
真夏の法則の元
もっと近づきたいだけよ
giratsuita hizashi abite
kawaku nodo matou shitsudo

As I bathe myself in this dazzling sunlight
this humidity around me causes a dry throat
These are the laws of summer
I just wish it would end already!

貴方の心の扉を 叩いているのは誰なの?
踏み入れさせたりしないから
あたしだけのもんよ
anata no kokoro no tobira wo – tataite iru no wa dare na no?
fumiiresasetari shinai kara

I wonder who knocked on the gate to your heart?
It’s just that you won’t let me in,
but it’s just me

(ウオ)(アイ)(ニィ)』たった一言が 言えないまま
ここで守り抜くわ 一緒貴方だけ 永久の契りを
“uo ai ni” tatta hitokoto ga – ienai mama
koko de mamorinuku wa – issho anata dake – towa no chigiri wo

The only thing I can’t really say is “I love you”
Here I’ll protect us two being together, this is my eternal promise

そっと叩くそのココロ 入る余地ありますか?
門の前赤い月夜 貴方の言葉待ってます
sotto tataku sono kokoro – hairu yochi arimasu ka?
mon no mae akai tsukiyo – anata no kotoba matte masu

I gently knock on that heart. Is there somewhere it can get it?
As I stand here at the gate with the red moonlight, I wait for what you have to say

ビードロみたい丸い風鈴
音に誘われてシエスタ
浅い眠りに堕ちる前に
早く気付いて 未来ハニー
biidoro mitai marui fuurin
oto no sasowarete shiesuta
asai nemuri ni ochiru mae ni
hayaku kidzuite – mirai hanii

A glass-like round wind chime
Its sound tempting me for a siesta
But before I fall into this light sleep
Please notice me already, my future honey

(ウオ)(シャン)(ニィ)』響かせたくて 叫ぶ想い
深まる霧の中 一生この迷路
迷い続けるの
“uo shan ni” hibikasetakute – sakebu omoi
fukamaru kiri no naka – issyou kono meiro
mayoi tsudzukeru no

“I miss you” Is what I’m trying to say, as I scream my thoughts
I’ve spent my whole life in a this mist, this maze
And I’m still lost

(ウオ)(アイ)(ニィ)』たった一言が 言えないまま
ここで守り抜くわ 一緒貴方だけ この場所から
“ou ai ni” tatta hitokoto ga – ienai mama
koko de mamorinuku wa – issyo anata dake – kono basho kara

The only thing I can’t really say is “I love you”
Here I’ll protect us two being together, from this place forward

蒸発してゆく恋は 霧に紛れ
ずっとずっとお慕いします貴方だけ 永久の契りを
jouhatsu shite yuku koi wa – kiri ni mazare
zutto zutto oshitai shimasu anata dake – towa no chigiri wo

Slowly I lost my love, as it disappears into a deep mist
Oh how I yearn just for you, this is my eternal promise

門前愛パラダイム
monzen ai paradaimu
A love paradigm before the gate

Leave a comment